Haiya!

fUSE

Yep, Tyra Murathe is joining the Fuse! Can’t wait for that mess to happen

9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Tina & Rae on August 24, 2009 at 8:45 am

    Really….Thanks for letting us know…please let us know when its happening…too curious! Cheers!

  2. Posted by Fuse addict. on August 24, 2009 at 9:14 am

    hehehe even Tina and Rae are curious(see comment1). FYI they are the hosts on the fuse coz I know you have no idea. wait… is it April 1st where you are, 2000 years back?

  3. Posted by Fuse addict. on August 24, 2009 at 9:39 am

    Really… Thanx for letting me know… Please let me know exactly when it happens… too curious too. Cheers!

  4. Posted by Fuse addict. on August 24, 2009 at 10:12 am

    I swear… if it happens, you will officially be my number one blog, over Hecklerspray! trust me, that is big. To cut you some slack, the rest seem okay and the Hawayu thing is true so am bookmarking you now.

Comments are closed.

