Finyo mingi!

John allan and moha

This Ali guy on KTN makes me ears bleed! He uses words I honestly can’t understand…I wasn’t the best in Swahili but hey,  would it hurt to use words I can relate to? Now his latest showoff investigative piece is called ‘Songobongo’ WTF?? Is the guy serious?
And someone needs to introduce that brother to FOOD and Vaseline,  dude got some major desertification going on, on his lips
4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Fuse addict. on September 7, 2009 at 11:22 am

    I think he does a really good job though, leaves me bewildered with the Swa thingy but well he does a great job don’t you think?

  2. Posted by Weirded Out on September 8, 2009 at 8:24 am

    I think it’s only cause it’s Swahili that we think he’s showing off. We never say the same thing of the English-speaking anchors. Stop hating. Better yet, get a Kamusi….

  3. Posted by Ciiku on November 24, 2009 at 10:58 am

    LMAO @ desertification on the lips…

    Nice one

Comments are closed.

