Where are they now?

Pinky Ghelani

Famous for? Winning Miss India Kenya at a really young age, hosting what was my fav show back then on Capital, she then moved to Kiss but that clearly didn’t work out. She then moved to EATV then came back to Capital, continued her show, then her show was merged to become the Fuse. She spent quite a while baby sitting Italia but hey! Worked for me 🙂

She quit Capital, got married and now writes for the star as well as organising events. Not forgetting she does a lot of charity work. A well rounded woman I must say I salute ya!

And yes, she did meet MJ… in ya face pulse!

n524946944_775224_3435

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by pinky ghelani on September 7, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    Have no idea who you are… but you are well researched and am humbled by your opinion of me..asante :o)

Comments are closed.

