Haters on the loose!

Kenyans know how to rant and rave and with social networks being in vogue…Kenyans take their fights on the web….here’s  a sample of what Kenyans have been saying on the web.

On TPF3

‘4 those who r saying that so and so is gay (Nganga),this is TUSKER PROJECT FAME not TUSKER SEXUAL ORIENTATION ANALYSIS…Oh,linda,wat are u,3? Saying that Ian is ugly is so immature of u,manze grow up!’

‘Watu wengine wako na emotions ka za kuku””” runnin up n down 4 de fear of de innevitable””” jz cant wait 4 de final blow’

‘Grace kumbe i wasnt the only one feels Ng’ang’alito is gAY. I like him tho and my number is Tusker4. He shud start hitting on Alpha. Tihihi’

‘I think a superstar is supposed to be all round -Patricia has got major talent but she’s so boring…’

‘Maureen n leah lack personalty ..hata its hard 2 kumbuka them..’

On Robert Nagila

Eh,finally! I thot guys would think i hate all media personalities….this guy makes me wish we dint hav a tely.1st tym i saw him i actualy let my nephew watch teletubbies in peace! Thats not even an accent!! Ur givn him 2 much credit!!
How the hell could Ntv employ him! I mean thats not english..

‘Eh,finally! I thot guys would think i hate all media personalities….this guy makes me wish we dint hav a tely.1st tym i saw him i actualy let my nephew watch teletubbies in peace! Thats not even an accent!! Ur givn him 2 much credit!!’

‘How the hell could Ntv employ him! I mean thats not english..’

‘Dat guy is jus gay esp in dat report he did bout water shortage did he rily nid 2 shower!’

‘rowbert nawgaylas fake accent is realy a nuisance!’

‘I hate it when he “sings” his words plus he behaves like a lady’

‘I remember he was the reason I never used to watch news…awwww! He single handedly managed to make the depressing news even more depressing. That terrible terrible accent’

‘Who has Worbert’s namba? I’d like to date him… Typical kyuk chik, unable to diff. btw L & R. Wuld go well with his burt instead but coz MFA will be rollin on the floor LOL… Cme back to mama Kenya, thats where u belong. Thot he was sacked n this group wrapped??’

‘these guyis boring ..az in nani anakumbuka siku ya post election violence ..yani watu wanakufa and the best he can say on t.v is”mr pwesiden tha counwi is burwin” fuck hii twenging yake ilifanya nidhanie thea will nweva be peace in kenya…’

‘NTV actually hired this guy so they could see how long I can last under torture’

‘Yesterday he informed us that the entire board of NSSF had been sent “parking.”

4 responses to this post.

  1. i feel u, i felt like the one have written this especially Robert Nangila one same feeling.

  2. Posted by shyrroh on September 25, 2009 at 7:56 am

    stop hating on robert. why do i ever feel as if he got mad talent? he drives his point home.

  3. Posted by Soulsista on October 1, 2009 at 2:58 pm

    eish..mizz shyrroh )same silly accent applies here too…no?) needs to stop tossing rowwberrt naawgilarr’s salad!

Comments are closed.

