Time wasting activity of the week!

A show called Hila on KBC…it stars the ‘dad’ in that pathetic HELB ad! Anyway watched like 5 minutes of it and boy don’t they have stupidity gems! Sample this ….a girl talking to her dad via phone ‘Dad,  Felix is not the one who raped me! I won’t tell you who raped me’ and guess where the mama is? In a ka restaurant drinking juice with her BRO! No emotion no nothing!!! Then the girl without batting an eyelid tells the BRO don’t tell dad how I was raped WTF?????

3 responses to this post.

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read….

Comments are closed.

