Sunday on TPF

They were singing their own compositions and my goodness! They put in a lot of effort I must say,  the ladies from UG did a splendid job kabisa!! Maureen’s song was super nice to listen to…Alpha did a reggae-ish track, dude needs to remember EABL sells Beer and not the good shit [weed], the drug of choice for those who love the kind of music he sings, I’m surprised Nganga didn’t sing a mugithi track hehe and Pat came out with a LESO!

Pat

Pat

Nganga still had soap on his head, did the water run out on you?? Then the contestants took a machete to MJ’s hit and worse! The dance geez!! I’ve danced better DRUNK  hehe then when the judges were announcing the peeps on probation Mitch interrupted but Ian told him to ‘Zip it’ but Mitch took a while to rebuttal, me thinks Mitch was sleeping in ‘feud class’ hehe. Wasn’t Sheila looking nice eih! This week we have five on probation, Nganga, Caroline, Patricia, Maureen and Leah

