Confirming the obvious!

Seanice sent this message to Capital fans

I am moving on to pursue the next step in my life:) to say that you guys have made my move to Nairobi worth it, is the understatement of the century!!!! I love you all madly and thank you for giving me the privilege to talk to such smart and amazing individuals, for supporting the MERCY TRAIN among so many other projects,movie premiers and activities that capital FM has undertaken – ill keep you all posted on my movements and what I’m up to – i wont say goodbye- i ll say see you later.

love hugs and care

MWAAAAHHHH
Seanice

Seanice

She might be back hehe in other news, Rae is now the breakfast host! Stop laughing hehe…if only we understood what she was saying

Rae

What happened to the Ugandan guy?? Well he still might be coming, might!

Joel

That’s the Ugandan guy, he’d fit perfectly into Capital…his face is great for radio

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by ma flava on October 1, 2009 at 3:40 pm

    Omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that boy is sooooooooo Delicious!

Comments are closed.

