Weekend wrap-up

On sato I was on my way to Kiambu and I was listening to Hot96! Let me just say the music mix was BRILLIANT…I can’t remember the name of the show but it’s hosted by Shiko Kaitanny who was on Kameme/K24 a while back. Good to hear her voice on Hot96. Coming back to town from Kiambu I was listening to Hot96 still but this time the experience was not as pleasant…Shaq(The ugly dreadlocked guy who used to anchor NTV sports) hosts a show called ‘Swing City’ not sure if it’s about football or relationships! Dude is soo full of himself…he said ‘That’s what’s up’ Cause I said it!
smirit

On sato night I was soo jazzed that my love hehe Smirti is back to anchoring prime time news!Good Stuff

On Sunday I was baby sitting (don’t ask) So I was in the house the whole day! Maaan anyway…I woke up to the sounds of Lucy Wagunjiri on Kameme FM!!! At 1 I got to see KTN’s Anjalee Gadvi in action acnhoring the 1pm bulletin…Anjalee as y’all will remember started off at Straight up and of all the straight up peeps she was the one that made that show sizzle!!

Ruhila (6)66

In the afternoon I was listening to Ruhila Adatia on X Fm’s ‘The dirt’ hot stuff!! She counts down the weeks top 10 rock gossip stories.

Later on I was watching the wdding show on Citizen…I must say I hope the couples I saw tie the knot are together for ever and ever cause the weddings featured look like they were worth millions!! Now, Noni Gathoni darling please drop the accents…she said ‘Wha did Branda accept Brians proposal’ WTH?? She needs to drop the accent.

Kanze Dena eish!! HOT! On Citizen’s Nipashe

To end my night I watched ‘Chakacha’ on KBC!!! Whowhat! The dance styles…so sad I only watched the last episode…but the sound was PATHETIC!

 

 

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Chloe on November 9, 2009 at 12:38 pm

    you just love indians………

  2. Posted by Eve6 on November 11, 2009 at 2:30 pm

    obviously you do not listen to CFM… your opinions cannot be informed!!

    Rick Dees

  3. Posted by Anon on November 13, 2009 at 7:50 am

    You need to get a life.

    Ed Note I have one! And it revolves around a kid

Comments are closed.

