Understand this…

Over the last few days I’ve fought off ‘hate’ from some Capital employee who are obviously threatened by the truth. If they took time from clearing freckles off their faces, they’d read all my posts and see I ‘diss’ everyone! And I get info from ALL media house and if majority of the stories are from one media house…I go to print with ’em. So understand this sawa?

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jules on November 12, 2009 at 1:13 pm

    Ati you diss everyone wacha uongo!

  2. Posted by Cassie on November 12, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    Some people need to realize they’re not immune to the madness LOL

  3. Posted by Alice on November 12, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    Toboa!! Who has been sending you emails?

  4. Posted by Mimi on November 12, 2009 at 2:07 pm

    I bet a plate of githeri its Rae who is behind this.

Comments are closed.

