Why is it…?

Am sure True Love’s January issue is going to feature some very eligible bachelors ( I better be on it!) anywaaays it’s a lady’s mag and they offer the ladies EVERYTHING they want,  but on the other side of the world is ADAM! Their ‘brother’ publication, first off as a guy I see nothing there that can make me buy the mag…if you’re going to advertise the mag as a ‘man’ mag put more women in it dammit!!

Adam

And EAM needs to talk to me I can hook ’em up with a young lad who does really good website. Cause website yenu iko downest!

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kanaosh on November 12, 2009 at 12:05 pm

    I feel u man

  2. Posted by Waithera on November 12, 2009 at 1:15 pm

    Yenyewe Adam is kinda bland

  3. Posted by Godfrey on November 12, 2009 at 3:42 pm

    Hiyo website ya Adam iko down to sana. This is what I found on the home page:

    Adam magazine was launched in October 2007. It is a men’s magazine that targets a male audience between 28-38 years made up of upwardly mobile professionals who are well-educated , entrepreneurial and career-oriented… read more

    WTF is this??????

  4. Posted by Njoroge on November 13, 2009 at 4:09 am

    dude,

    If you know that entertainment isnt everything, you would appreciate what Adam has to offer. I totally love the Alex Ousi’s interview last month and ever since Richard Ndubai was on Kiss Breakfast, i have been longing to read his story… He’s 32 with a company that employs 600 people. Do you know what it means to influence 600 lives/families directly every single day? He’s the only Kenyan in the EPZ and he produces EVERLAST (http://www.everlast.com/) locally…
    I’d rather read the stories that made the man than ogle at women i meet in events and talk to…

    Ed note Good points!

  5. Posted by Yeye on November 13, 2009 at 7:01 am

    Now a staffer from Adam says I (being 21) don’t understand Adam. Well my friend, what about my dad (43) my boss (27) and my pals who are a little older than me and fit your target market but still don’t ‘understand’ Adam?

Comments are closed.

