Have some…

This drink has been in the UK for quite some time now. It’s now available in a few selected clubs in town.

Let the jokes begin…

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by gambi on November 23, 2009 at 4:55 am

    a lady took me out asked me what i would like to have i said…… on another note how come you never advertised your new blog as being BOLDER and PROVACTIVE (he he he)

    Ed Note Hmmmm I like the idea…I might get sued for using that tagline

  2. Posted by Roba on November 24, 2009 at 6:24 am

    Pussy on the rocks! Leta Pussy baridi hapo! Haha yenyewe where is this drink sold? I can’t wait to go and shout all over nipe!

    Ed Note
    Soho’s

  3. Posted by Santa on November 24, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    Yeah, I could do with some pussy!

  4. Blogged about this waaaaaaaaaay back in 2008.

    http://mochalicious.wordpress.com/2008/05/07/would-you-like-some-of-my-pu/

    Looks like it has finally caught on in Nai and answered my question at the end of the post. LOL!!!

Comments are closed.

