Who???????

G-Coins of HBR sure talks a lot, but he rarely mentions women or who he’s dating. Who?? We ask if pumping his ego (and other things)

G-money

Psssst! I can see ya, stop hiding

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Leon on November 24, 2009 at 6:22 am

    Hehe come to think of it, who is he dating?

  2. Posted by Rita Msupa on November 24, 2009 at 7:42 am

    Haiya!! I hope G-coins (Haha love the new nickname) isn’t ‘funny funny’

  3. Posted by Hotensia on November 24, 2009 at 7:46 am

    My pal told me he was doing it with Corrine…but I’ve seen Corrine with some other ridiculously hot guy and it wasn’t G…he is miles away from ‘cute’

  4. Posted by Linda on November 24, 2009 at 7:49 am

    Ebu G-money tells us which way he swings!! And yo! Give him my number [Number removed] I go weak in the knees when I hear a man with a British accent

    Ed Note had to remove that number – we don’t do hook-ups!

  5. Posted by Ciku on November 24, 2009 at 7:50 am

    HATERS!!! Can’t a 33 year old moneyed man be single??? Is it a crime?

  6. Posted by Kimm on November 26, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    Yes its a crime to be 33 n single…

Comments are closed.

