We’re FOUR months OLD!!!

Four months ago, as I was preparing to go to the airport (My best pal was going back to the school) I was bitching about TPF with my pal on G-talk. He kept typing ‘LOL and HEHE and LMAO! Then he was like it’s time you start a blog. So before I was picked up to head to JKIA I set-up a wordpress account and did my first post!!

Several posts later y’all started reading the blog…in THE THOUSANDS!!! Maan you guys rock! I’ve gotten praise for the blog and of course EQUAL hate!! Mostly hate hehe. The reason I focused on the Kenyan Media is cause they have this ‘We’re the shit’ mentality. Nobody can criticise them and if you do, you’re the stupid one!

I’ve washed their thongs, undies and bedding in public! Some have threatened to beat me up (As if they know me) some have gone after the wrong people, people they thought were behind the blog. But still we’re going strong.

xx

Pius

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Chiira on December 17, 2009 at 7:17 am

    Big up and we are looking for more torn thongs, undies and stained sheets plus praise where they deserve it. 21-gun salute from me.

  2. Posted by Anita on December 17, 2009 at 2:28 pm

    U go baibe boy. U knw i got ur back! Rock on!

    ed Note Thanks baby

  3. Posted by Adrian on December 17, 2009 at 5:03 pm

    U hv our support maan…

    Kip going…we r lukng 4 more n more storos…

    My hi5..

  4. Posted by annie on December 18, 2009 at 9:15 am

    i always wonder what kind of tv show this blog can make….. SCANDAL! keep p the good work…..

    Ed Note Jerry Springer

  5. Posted by Anita on December 20, 2009 at 8:50 am

    The Jerry Springer Show- ‘three pigs on the radio!’ episode one. ‘amma piss on ur accents’ episode 2. and ‘mama warned me about Woberts’ episode- hey am just saying!

  6. Posted by Tim on December 28, 2009 at 3:24 am

    Well…. This comes as one great blog to follow… Question is whether I am allowed to tweet topics from here

Comments are closed.

