Bitch FEST Tuesday!

Sorry for posting soo late – I’m upto my eyeballs in undone reports 😦

KBC! Where to start Njambi Koikai anchors weekend news on KBC. You might know her as the dashing beuty on Drum’s Dec/Jan fashion spread. She’s also a DJ on Metro Fm. Now, when I was watching the show on Sunday (I think) she had on EVENING WEAR!!! Jeeez! Shaaady and she had cornrows! KBC hawana stylists???

Speaking of KBC…their weather girl Irene something! WTH??? And that accent!

Now I watched Avatar over the weekend at Silverbird Village Market (Westgate, my second home was kinda crowded) after my pals and I got our snacks, we decided to go and sit at a couch near the entrance to the theatre. As soon as we sat down an Indian family that was already on the couch, stood up and I thought they were walking away, but they STOOD next to the couch! They only sat on the couch again as we were heading to the theatre.

Some chick calls me – she asks for some random person. I tell her ‘Ni wrong number’ now she’s calling a lot telling me ati she liked my voice. Are women that desperate???

ACCESS KENYA ni USELESS!!! had no service from the 24th and support team kept telling me ‘we’re getting it sorted’ but wapi!

Ian Dialo! Jamaa ako doooown

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by nkirdizzle on December 29, 2009 at 8:02 am

    Ian Dialo sucks balls aaargghh just because he is pretty doesnt mean he can do radio!!

    Ed note Or TV

  2. Posted by GossipGirl on December 29, 2009 at 9:14 am

    At the risk of sounding completely out of the loop, pretty boy is on what station?
    Btw that village market story has honestly pissed me off. Wtf did they think you would do to em if they stayed on the couch??

    Ed Note Ian is on classic 105 from 8-10

    No idea what they thought we’d do them

  3. Posted by IMHO on December 29, 2009 at 12:12 pm

    You shoulda snarled @ them or something to make them idiots jump and have a reason to be afraid, lol

    Ed note Next time lol

  4. Posted by Godfrey on December 29, 2009 at 1:21 pm

    I think Ian Dialo is quite cool, especially in his night shows. I love the love messages and hook ups part. He’s much better than the likes of Nick who’s speciality is talking trash on radio.

    About the Village Market episode: sorry you had to experience racism in your own country. Personally, I don’t feel comfortable hanging around Village and Westgate. I’d rather hang around in tao where nobody will discriminate against me.

    And on the mystery gal: she’s not desperate. She’s after something from you.

  5. Posted by eve6 on January 4, 2010 at 6:44 am

    aiii, now you, i was loving your blog coz you stick to the topic and do not waste readers time with the nitty gritties of your own personal life.
    sasa umeshikwa na celebkenyaniosis
    like the rest of the kenyan media who instead of reporting stuff waste time talking about themselves and their friends.
    who cares that you were drunk and took pics at westage or watched Avatar?
    Dude FOCUS!!!

    Ed Note Hahaha am not a celeb AT ALL – I was told to ‘weave’ in stories to make the posts ‘fresh’ guess she was WRONG!!

Comments are closed.

