Back to work :(

So am BACK!!! The Eric/Val durama is still simmering hehehe. As I write this, am slightly drunk 🙂 and sick.  The weekend activities are catching up with me. Thank you all who have taken the time to email me over the weekend, am still gonna use your material.

Plus!! I’d like to thank the guards at Westgate (my second home) for allowing my crazy relatives and I to park on the road and take maaaaany pictures (We were drunk) at around 1 Am on Friday. Looking at those pics…pombe ni mbaya

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Kiddo on January 5, 2010 at 9:14 am

    Dude, u dint take that photo…i know who did so b4 u go shining with his work…acknowledge him. Plagiarist?!!!

    Ed Note YES! I did not take this picture, and I did not say I took this particular picture. Yes I did take maaaany pictures at Westgate and at Ukay. But since we were taking pics of ourselves…do you think I’d be thaaat stupid to post a picture of myself? Check out my FB page and see the pics – that is if you know me hehehe

Comments are closed.

