FACE OFF!!

Della Mbaya –  Late night DJ on Homeboyz Radio and also co-hosts Kingston 10 with G-Coins!

Terro- Presenter at HBR and hosts a show on KTN. At some point last year she used to call Stylez BOYFRIEND! You can stop laughing now

9 responses to this post.

  1. Dela the singer is Dela Maranga and not the HBR presenter Della Mbaya….but you’re right Paukwa is a hot fuckin album….

    pamoja!!!

    Ed Note Thanks for pointing it out! I’ve always thought it was the same person. Paukwa is mambo baaad!!

  2. Posted by Fifi on January 18, 2010 at 5:44 am

    Hum well Dela Maranga is the singer….nothing like the Dela pic y’put up…she’s hotter…and has mad talent..Paukwa album is tha biz!

    Ed NoteThat explains a whole lot! Thanks 🙂

  3. Posted by Anonymous on January 18, 2010 at 7:28 am

    I cant believe people still listen to radio in Kenya…. smh

  4. Posted by fifi on January 18, 2010 at 8:54 am

    @the anonymous comment i can’t believe there people who don’t listen…retard!we in 2010 talks like yourz should so be last minute..nkt!lmao

  5. Posted by mike on January 18, 2010 at 10:42 am

    FIFI UKO JUUU

  6. Posted by mjuaji on January 18, 2010 at 11:56 am

    lol @ used to call Stylez boyfriend, That was not necessary Frankie

  7. Posted by Anita on January 18, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    Wait! My hubby-to-be doesn’t know who sang Paukwa? U kill me. Get your lawyers, that is the deal breaker!

    Ed Note OOopppppsss! 🙂 I was kinda lost

  8. In Other News…

    Tiger Woods Donated $3M and a cargo plane to Haiti..May God Bless him abundantly and hit as much pussy as he whole heatedly helped Haiti.

    Further a field….

    700 Club Host Pat Robertson is Illuminati-did y’all hear what came out of his mouth a Haiti?….such elements are the reason religion sucks,please y’all seek salvation not from an organized group of pretentious religious people callin themselves a church/Mosque but from God Himself..Remember God the almighty is so humble,he never forsakes you bt your church may throw you away for sinnin..

    On to the Next Sh*t….

    I like all these two gals but I have a problem with that ‘Mr. Styles galfriend’..she feels way too sweet and full of herself..I’m not hatin but yo I’m speakin for my fuckin self so spare me any rant,she might be good to your a** and all (Kanye shrug) but that’s you not me..Della the Homeboyz baby is sweet,big hearted and very welcoming,that’s the type of a chick I roll with….Hi Della!!!
    btw I’ve never met the singer or even heard her music but one of my galfriends is her friend..that’s wass’up right? say aahhhh!!!! for that..lol

    Peace!!!!

  9. Posted by Anonymous on February 17, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    I thot Tero and Stylez r dating? They even live together

Comments are closed.

